Rail De Afsar de waapsi ..

Ahhhh it was a long chuti. Finally I am back. I was lucky to get chuti before Khwaja sahib, but he still called me back, the Kashmiri badmaash. But it is ok. I got Canadian citizenship. It took one year and munda got his general store up and running. Excuse me. My writing has been very little.

It’s great to be back. Jeeda is now GM. Allah ka shukar hai. All the gand shand is away. Khawaja is a good guy. He plays a good game and talks just like me when I was that age. He even stutters too like munda.

He is saying they are going to get me a good post. Allah ka shukar hai. Sabar ka pal mitha hay. I know they are playing to buy more locomotives and stuff and they need me to help them. Akhir kar, it was me who did all those lovely deals. Khawaja sahib wants to do some more.

Inshallah, after I get full report I will be talking more about how good things are in PR. In the meantime my angrezi will improve. My sardari friend in Toronto made me speak Punjabi all day. Now I am getting better ..

Posted on September 15, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

